BABY BAZAAR MARKETS IN 2020!

Baby Bazaar is market for mums to sell their pre-loved baby and maternity items market. Markets are held every first Friday and last Saturday of the month in 
Times Square Center Dubai on Sheikh Zayed Road.
 
Market timings: Times Square Center 9am-2pm
                        
The confirmed Dubai market dates for 2020

     Saturday Market - Times Square Center​​

  • Saturday 25th January 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 29th February 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 28th March 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 25th April 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 30th May 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 27th June 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 25th July 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 29th August 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 26th September 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 31st October 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 28th November 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

  • Saturday 12th December 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER

 
     Friday Market - Times Square Center
  • Friday 3rd January 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 7th February 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 6th March 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER - Postponed
  • Friday 3rd April 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 1st May 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 5th June 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 3rd July 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 7th August 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 4th September 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 2nd October 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 6th November 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
  • Friday 4th December 2020 TIMES SQUARE CENTER
What we provide: A table measuring 185cm x 80cm covered with a black table cloth & one stool. 
In addition you can hire hanging rails and boxes from us to help you with your display.
If you would like to be a part of one of our Baby Bazaar Market Days in 2020 please click  'Book A Table'. Prices per market are:
Times Square Market - AED 295 for Second Hand Tables and AED 400 for Business Tables
Friday Market at Times Square - AED 200 for Second Hand and AED 300 for Business Tables
PLEASE NOTE: All 2020 Prices are subject to 5% VAT

© 2020 by Baby Bazaar,  All rights reserved.

  • b-facebook
  • b-tbird